Anya, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Anya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 84kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello. my name is Anya (Ann).
And if you are reading this it means you're interested. Take 5 minutes of your time and you will find answers to many questions before you write me a message.

________ In the first
- I'm looking for a serious relationship. Because in the real life it is difficult to make because of my work.
I work a lot. I spend a lot of time to my work, to my studying, and social activities also...
I have a hobby that warms my soul, I am an employee of the organizing committee for work with children with disabilities. Oh please no need to be afraid, it does not mean that I will start to cry and beg help financially for these children. It's just part of my life,no more!
(sorry - it's just emotions)

________ Secondly.
- I do sports, I do my health .. why? - I want to have children. !!! healthy children!!! If you're not ready to have a joint child - no need to spend time on my person.

________ Third.
- I do sports, I do my health .. why? - I want to have children !!! healthy children!!! If you're not ready to have a joint child - no need to spend time on my person.

________ Fourth.
- I am romantic... and I believe in the sincerity of feeling. I believe in love and I believe in goodness. I can find the beautiful in simple things. I love the night sky, stars, the smell of nature ...and many many others things that surrounds me and even you every day.
Why this item is at number 4? - All very simple .. Before we talk about romance - you will know about my work, my social status and so on... So I decided to clarify situation.

No need to be afraid of me .. I am an ordinary person .. I have well-paid work.. I love good food and expensive things .. - like so many other people around the world ...I have my own taste and own opinion - and I'm not ashamed to talk about it .. I have a strong character
Ambition, obstinacy, balance in everything, and complete reassurance in any situation ..
I'm different .. and it's great !!!

I ask you to understand and respect my desire - I just want to find a soul mate ... I want to find a sincere feeling, I want to find love, understanding, I want to create a family and have children.
If you're not ready for it, if you are looking for a chat, or virtual sex, or simply chat with empty promises for a year or more - please do not need to waste your and my time. Let us respect each other's goals ..
Thank you for your attention. And good luck to you and me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
This a man, who is worthy of respect ...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Hard to say .. maybe, my life would be not changed .. but the last couple of hours, I would have spent watching the sky and the sunset!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'll share with those, who needs
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I listen only my heart and mind!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
simplicity and wit =)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, strength of will, bright mind!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
2010, I got in a very big car accident .. it changed my life! I saw the true nature of my friends .. it gave me a lot of time to think .. and it showed me my true strength of spirit!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
You have to be able to smile in any, even the most difficult situation!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
2019, October 6 my mother died - this is a real blow of fate
The last books that you read?
Dante Alighieri «Divine Comedy»
E. M.Hemingway «For Whom the Bell Tolls»
M. Zadornov «Age of Aquarius»
F.S. Fitzgerald «Great Gatsby»
Antoine de Saint-Exupery «Little Prince»
Goncharov «Oblomov»
Dostoevsky «Crime and Punishment»
Turgenev «Asya»
A. Green «Green lamp»
J.K. Rowling «Harry Potter»
E. M.Hemingway «The old man and the sea»
E. L. James «Fifty Shades ... » (Trilogy)
Irene Kao «I look at you» (Trilogy)
What are your goals now?
I am in search for happiness!
Whom do you admire?
I admire each of God's creation, because it is perfectly.. also any good deeds and worthy of people's behavior, make me admire..
Simple example - Nelson Mandela - he didn’t lose faith in himself and his ideas. he rose through his work and he never wavered in his devotion to equality. He went through terrible provocations, but never answered racism with racism.
Do you have a lot of friends?
many friends but few real friends! alas =(
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance, boastfulness, selfishness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cowardice, avidity, falsity
What would you like to change in yourself?
To be more sociable and open! But in general, I love myself for who I am =)
What are your weaknesses?
Too trustful - but I am struggling with it!  
What are your strengths ?
Creativity always inside me!! I can't live under the standard....
How do friends view you?
Very positive person, with a wide smile!
How do acquaintances view you?
Strange person =)
What are your favourite games?
CrossFit Games Open Workout
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
M. Zadornov,
F.S. Fitzgerald,
Antoine de Saint-Exupery,
A. Green,
J.K. Rowling,
Immanuel Kant,
M.Schneider ...
What kinds of music do you like?
depending on my mood =)
What is your favourite food?
I love everything that is tasty =) especially seafood
What are your favourite films?
"Birdy" 1984 (Alan Parker)
"The Green Mile" 1999 (Frank Darabont)
"Служебный роман" 1977 (Eldar Ryazanov)
"Chocolat" 2000 (Lasse Hallström)
"The English Patient" 1996 (Anthony Minghella)
"Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street" 2007 (Tim Burton)
"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" 2005 (Tim Burton)
"Planet of the Apes" 2001 (Tim Burton)
"The Elephant Man" 1980 (David Lynch)
"Lost Highway" 1997 (David Lynch)
"Mulholland Dr." 2001 (David Lynch)
"Twin Peaks"
"Psycho" 1960 (Alfred Hitchcock)
"Rear Window" 1954 (Alfred Hitchcock)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Ivan Tsarevich and the Grey Wolf",
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love reading, curled up on a warm couch, or to draw! Well, or I can go to the gym .. lol
What is your dream job?
work on computer... that I am doing now, but in a friendly team!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Perfect people do not exist! But if my soul smiles to this man - he's perfect!
Where do you want to live?
Small house, possibly in the woods or mountains where pure air, birds singing ..
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling