Olga, 33 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 33
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Job Title: Office Manager
Age: 30 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, умный, целеустремленный.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сейчас ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Научиться жить своим умом.
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling