Natali, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 86.26 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная блондинка, с карими глазами, люблю спорт и путешествия, рисую, пою и танцую, личность творческая, с чувством юмора)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, уравновешенный и не пьющий, спортивный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти 30 дней красиво), я не думала бы об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность, в помощь животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Изящество и утончённость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Упорство и умение правильно принимать решения
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Страна Израиль! ( в плохом плане)
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Планирую переехать на Кипр
Whom do you admire?
Наверно таких людей нет, для меня все люди как люди!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного но все мои любимые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда человек хочет показаться лучше, чем есть на самом деле. Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мягкий нрав
What are your weaknesses?
Верю людям
What are your strengths ?
Я отлично готовлю. Добрая и нежная.
How do friends view you?
Всегда прихожу на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы и комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
На ночь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать люблю
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?