avatar
Kseny, 23 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Kseny
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Model
Preferences
Age: 24 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Silver, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный и заботливый мужчина, который слышит и понимает меня. Он добрый, амбициозный, целеустремлённый, спортивный 😄
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных 🙃
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, почти не советуюсь ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Забота и поддержка.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспенз «Сам себе плацебо», Джон Кехо «Подсознание может всё», «Еда меняющая жизнь» Э.Уильям.
What are your goals now?
Сдать на права и купить автомобиль моей мечты
Whom do you admire?
Моника Белуччи ❤️
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их нет)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбие и тщеславие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела иметь длинные и густые волосы
What are your weaknesses?
Я бываю эмоциональна
What are your strengths ?
Чуткая, заботливая, понимающая, весёлая
Where do you want to live?
Дубаи
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding