avatar
Aygul, 31 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aygul
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 131.66 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
ласковая и нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
развивалась
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
открытость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
посетила вулкан
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
верить в себя
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!