avatar
Yana, 20 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 20
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 28
Country: Asia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая красивая и милая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не зазнавался и не хвастался
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы хотела быть со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала бы на концерт BTS
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Серьезность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их много было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Дарите любовь и помогайте своим близким и даже врагам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То что жизнь на земле это не окончание нашего существования
The last books that you read?
Я люблю любовные истории
What are your goals now?
Завести семью
Whom do you admire?
BTS, Джонни Деппом, своей мамой и Иисусом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не серьезность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свои зубы
What are your weaknesses?
Есть но промолчу
What are your strengths ?
Никогда не отказываю в помощи
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой, щедрой и готовой помочь во всем
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй и скромной
What are your favourite games?
😅
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
 
What kinds of music do you like?
K-pop
What is your favourite food?
Ее много что бы сюда писать
What are your favourite films?
Пираты карибского моря и в основном дорамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
 
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать и петь
What is your dream job?
Стать парикмахером BTS
Where do you want to live?
Там где муж будет там буду и я