avatar
Kseniya, 21 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы не взяла их
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение диплома бакалавра
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относить к людям так, как хотел бы чтобы относились к тебе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк, Достоевский, Сомерсет Моэм, Бальзак и много других
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы Романа Полански и триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет любить меня всем сердцем
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!