Ekaterina, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
6 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 31 - 47
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточная и верная; веселая и рассудительная; отзывчивая и подвижная)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватность, Здоровый образ жизни, некоторая глубина мышления, надежность, верность и правдивость в преподношении себя, здоровая любовь к себе и детям)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кинулась бы путешествовать !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала и открыла бы несколько филиалов школ Саммерхил.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь принимать решения сама, но всегда согласовываю с партнером.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естесственность , правдивость. и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Естесственность, правдивость и мужественность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Знайте чего по истине хотите и делайте это
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Тихий дон, прикладная психология
What are your goals now?
Чтобы хобби приносило доход
Whom do you admire?
Екатериной Великой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких два
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, малодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
решительности в некоторых моментах не хватает
What are your weaknesses?
Есть конечно. Но для одного это недостатки, а для другого наоборот
What are your strengths ?
То же
How do friends view you?
Веселой, рассудительной, надежной
How do acquaintances view you?
Излишне интелегентной
What are your favourite games?
С детьми
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шолохов, Толстой... много
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на природу, йога, чтение
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым легко жить без компромиссов
Where do you want to live?
Поблизости у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, yoga