Dariya, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First Name: Dariya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы не поверила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Позаботилась о 1)родных-2)близких-3)нуждающихся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь с семьей. Но чаще доверяю своей интуиции.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
любить жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть члена семьи
The last books that you read?
Eric Berne. Games People Play
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Benjamin Franklin
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
менять не хочу. Хочу добавить
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оскар Уайльд, Михаил Булгаков,Патрик Зюскинд,Габриэль Гарсиа Маркес,Антуа́н де Сент-Экзюпери
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock/classic music, trans
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
The Fountain by Darren Aronofsky
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Make-up Artist
Tell us about your dream partner.
родственная душа
Where do you want to live?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting