avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 45
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am loving life, active, and lively. I am always what I am and never pretend. I have got a nice sense of humor. My credo is to have goals and always get them. May be that is why I am successful in my career and may be because of success in my career I still have no family. I still haven’t met my right man to have harmonious relationships with, though always have enough interest from men. For me a man is always a leader in relationships and a woman makes everything possible to make the relationships warm and full of love.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to live with my loved man in a wonderful 2 storied house where both of us feel comfortable and happy. Where everyone of us has his and her own room. I dream to travel around the world with my man. I wish our relationships would be full of love, care, mutual understanding, affection.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
to be with my mather
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
investing
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
from my mather
The last books that you read?
Болото Гипопатама
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What are your favourite games?
Chess
 
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, travelling