Tatiana, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,щедрый,с чувством юмора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто советуюсь с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть всегда честными и справедливыми
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
приобрести автомобиль
Whom do you admire?
целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
не знаю
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Блины с джемом
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
12 месяцев
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
мечта открыть свой салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Искренний друг
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Exotic pets, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, photography, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!