avatar
Viktoriya, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный и уравновешенный. Спортивный, следящий за своим здоровьем, ведущий здоровый образ жизни. Умный, эрудированный и читающий книги.
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эмиль Золя, Джонатан Сафран Фоер, Чарльз Буковский, Франц Кафка
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, молочные продукты и мёд
What are your favourite films?
Люблю артхаус, очень люблю Альмодовара
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю заниматься спортом
Where do you want to live?
Где-нибудь, где есть море и горы.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web