Tatyana, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 40
Height: 170 - 191 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m kind, caring, sincere, thoughtful, curious and creative.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is confident, wise, responsible, active, kind and caring.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often , my parents and my friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity, wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Wisdom, kindness, responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I became a godmother
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourselves
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
When I travel or learn smth knew I often get excited about how wonderful our world is
The last books that you read?
Monet by Christof Heinrich
Whom do you admire?
My mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
I’m sometimes not punctual enough and can be too sensitive
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Depends on my mood, more often classic, house, lounge, sometimes pop
What is your favourite food?
Pasta, fruits and vegetables
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids