Anna, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 37 - 53
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am nice, calm, beautiful, kind-hearted, intelligent, easy-going and cheerful. This is all about me.   And still there is much more to discover! I am an optimist, I accept everything happening in life as a great and unique chance to learn. I am a trustful person, I am devoted to people who are dear to me and who are sincere. If I let a person once in my heart, he will stay there forever. I believe it is necessary to treat others the way you would like to treat them. Did I mention that I am extremely passionate?   What is passion? It is fire which comes from the bottom of the heart and spreads over your beloved, it is a desire to do everything for a person you live to make him moan from a volcano of pleasure.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный партнёр это надёжный ,сильный и уверенный в себе мужчина ,который точно знает чего он хочет и как этого достичь .Мой мужчина умеет быть нежным и чутким ,он заботливый отец и верный муж .Для него важно ,чтобы его любима женщина чувствовала себя счастливой и он готов приложить максимум усилий чтобы именно так и было .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы максимум возможного времени со своими родными и близкими людьми .Желательно на берегу моря или океана ,прогулки ,вкусная еда ,танцы и другие развлечения !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкой подругой .Но скорее не советуюсь а просто делюсь с ней своими мыслями .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность .Доброта .Отзывчивость .Взаимопомощь .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность .Честность .Доброта .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Грецию и в Финляндию .
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите жизнь и наслаждайтесь каждым ее моментом .Цените людей которые с вами искренни .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека .
The last books that you read?
Януш Леон Вишневский «Одиночество в сети» ,Эрих Мария Ремарк «Три товарища» ,Грегори Дэвид Робертс «Шантарам» .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет .У меня много знакомых .Но настоящие друзья это не просто люди с которыми можно весело провести время !
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость .Зависть .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь .Неискренность .Грубость .
What are your weaknesses?
Сужу людей по себе .А они часто не соответствуют моим суждениям о них .
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья считают меня очень искренним и чутким человеком ,всегда готовым выслушать и помочь .
What is your favourite food?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, creative writing