Yaroslava, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Yaroslava
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Other
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
French 4 (Advanced)
Dutch 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 18 - 98
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
- I not thin – I simply had not breakfast - I am not beautiful – I am devilishly lovely - I not the drunkard – is simple I can drink much - I not the feminist – I simply am cleverer Can - I you not more cleverly – simply you more stupidly - I not haughty – I fastidious - I not the coquette – I so I am not able - I do not know the own worth – I never it named - I not the princess – but for some simply gift. - I am not haughty – simply I better many - I am not venomous – simply, I say that I think - At me not always a brothel – I am sometimes cleaned - I not the sloven – me of simply few place in cases - I not the dirty creature – I simply do not like to wash ware - I do not say lies – I compose - I do not say lies – I simply well compose - I to you am not rude – I simply use long words. - I not serious – me am boring - I not туплю – I not in mood - I do not scoff at you – I study you - I do not use bad arguments – simply in my collection of fools you have not got to ten best - I do not ignore you – simply you have not taken the first step... - I do not hate all – I love all, but it is less than some - I not the self-satisfied silly woman – is simple today since the morning do not wash day.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The clever
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would approach it... Unequivocally 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would give half to shelters, it is banal, the truth? On the others would arrange with all small prazdnik 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With the brain. Yes, often enough.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Attentiveness..... And brain presence.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I was born
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never to get acquainted on sites of acquaintances.)))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
And the Earth oval!))
The last books that you read?
James Joyce's book "УЛИСС"
What are your favourite games?
Убеги от бронепоезда по шпалам  
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi, Action/Adventure, Horror, Soaps, Films, Drama, Cartoons, Educational, Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Mountain climbing, Wind surfing/surfing, Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Hunting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, astrology, collecting, creative writing, dogs, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, volunteer