avatar
Anastasiya, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,открытая,немного сумасшедшая,люблю посмеяться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
За ним как за каменной стеной,всегда поддерживает меня,любит спорт,обожает природу.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все время проводила бы с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Все спустила бы на путешествия.Или купила бы себе остров и наслаждалась жизнью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и утонченность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Юмор.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Юбилей мамы.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
Ошо "И здесь и сейчас", "Чудо самоуважения".
Whom do you admire?
Бхагван Шри Раджниш
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбной и жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой и спокойной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Габриель Гарсия Маркес, Ошо Раджниш
What are your favourite films?
Фонтан, Малена, Александр, Джорджино.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Белоснежка и семь гномов.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие и езда на велосипеде.
What is your dream job?
Создавать изделия своими руками и продавать их за хорошие деньги.
Where do you want to live?
Теплые края, где живут добрые и прекрасные люди.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, computers, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling